2012

tumblr_m7slx9QwL41qdcznoo1_500

1: What did you do in 2012 that you’d never done before?
Si lo digo se escandalizan.

2: Did you keep your new year’s resolutions, and will you make more for next year?
No recuerdo haber hecho propósitos de año nuevo y aún no pienso los de este año.

3: Did anyone close to you give birth?
Mi prima Alejandrina a mi hermosísima sobrina Zoe.

4: Did anyone close to you die?
Si 😦

5: What countries did you visit?
Ninguno.

6: What would you like to have in 2013 that you lacked in 2012.
Novio HAHAHAHAHA (es broma, ¿eh?).

7: What dates from 2012 will remain etched upon your memory, and why?
Enero 20. Febrero 22. Julio 9. Porque sí.

8: What was your biggest achievement of the year?
Uhm, realmente no sé. Creo el mejorar mucho en mi trabajo.

9: What was your biggest failure?
Perder el control de las cosas.

10: Did you suffer illness or injury?
Me ando curando de una bronquitis.

11: What was the best thing you bought?
Lo último que puedo pensar, fueron mis discos de Nirvana y The Doors que me faltaban.

12: Whose behaviour merited celebration?
El de mis amigos, pero los BUENOS amigos, no los falsos que me fui topando en el camino.

13: Whose behaviour made you appalled?
Mejor no digo.

14: Where did most of your money go?
En mi tele, y ahí se sigue yendo mensualmente haha.

15: What did you get really, really, really excited about?
El nacimiento de mi Zoe.

16: What song will always remind you of 2012?
Puede ser que “Looks Like We Made It” de Barry Manilow o “You Belong To Me” de Jo Stafford, no sé, muchas.

17: Compared to this time last year, are you: (a) happier or sadder? (b) thinner or fatter? (c) richer or poorer?
Un poco más triste, un poco más llenita, pero con un poco más de dinero haha.

18: What do you wish you’d done more of?
Mmmm leer tal vez, aunque leí mucho. De resto hice de todo.

19: What do you wish you’d done less of?
Nada, creo.

20: How did you spend Christmas?
Familia y amigos, as usual.

21: Did you fall in love in 2012?
No realmente, solo la continuación de mi estupidez del 2011 🙂

22: What was your favourite TV program?
En el 2012 me enamoré de The Walking Dead.

23: Do you hate anyone now that you didn’t hate this time last year?
Obvio.

24: What was the best book you read?
El Diario de Ana Frank.

25: What was your greatest musical discovery?
Este año escuché más de Staind. Pero una banda que haya descubierto? Ehm… no sé, la última fue Band of Horses, pero ps descubrí muchas más xD

26: What did you want and get?
Mi iPhone.

27: What did you want and not get?
Novio… HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA (ok, también fue broma). No sé, usualmente obtengo lo que quiero (materialmente hablando).

28: What was your favourite film of this year?
Me enamoré de la película de Thor aunque no sea de este año. Estreno… The Avengers obviously.

29: What one thing made your year immeasurably more satisfying?
Nada realmente, el año en sí no fue muy satisfactorio.

30: How would you describe your personal fashion concept in 2012?
Igual que siempre, cómodo y casual.

31: What kept you sane?
No sé, realmente me lo pregunto. Mi familia y mis amigos, tal vez.

32: Which celebrity/public figure did you fancy the most?
Me enamoré de Tom Hiddleston (promete quedarse en mi lista de favoritos) y de Norman Reedus. Más los de siempre.

33: What political issue stirred you the most?
Las pinches votaciones.

34: Who did you miss?
A cierta persona ausente que siempre estaba presente.

35: Tell us a valuable life lesson you learned in 2012.
It’s good to let go.

36: Quote a song lyric that sums up your year.
“Now I’ve got that feeling once again, I can’t explain you would not understand”.

Responder

